Yangzhou Model Electronics Materials Co.,Ltd.
Company Introduction COMPANY INTRODUCE
MORE >>
Yangzhou Model Electronic Materials Co., Ltd., possesses  "green high-purity electronic gas research and development and industrialization" of the independent core technology .the company's entrepreneurial Ph.D. team are from Harbin University of Technology Shenzhen Graduate School, China University of Science and Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences Shanghai Organic Institute, Zhejiang University, Fudan University, East China Normal University, Shanghai Jiaotong University and other well-known universities in China, and study in the United States University of Idaho, the University of Pwaithie, the University of Florida, the United States Carnegie Mellon University, Columbia University, the Netherlands Delft University of Technology and other international universities. Our company developed trifluoroiodomethane as a new type of dry etching gas, with mild etching conditions, less etching damage, high etching accuracy, environmentally friendly characteristics. Green high-purity trifluoroiodomethane is used in electronic etching, anti-cancer drug preparation, precision instrument cleaning, industrial refrigeration, aerospace fire fighting, ultra-hydrophobic self-cleaning and other fields, the market is widely used. Yangzhou Model  Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. is committed to the development of a new generation of high-purification technology, for high-purity special gas needs to provide customers with products, technology, equipment, etc.

Main business

Trifluoroiodomethane

The company mainly ,,according to the electronics, medicine, precision instrument cleaning industry needs, focuses on the development of high-purity trifluoroiodomethane. Trifluoroiodomethane is a new international green electronic etching gas, electronic etching selectivity.Market demand is good, but the preparation process is more complex, difficult to be highpur purification . At present,the core technology are in the hands of a few large foreign enterprises, no domestic enterprises can produce the product. Zhang Jiaheng team used the enrichment detection and low-temperature distillation separation technology of gas ultra-microimpurits to achieve the high purification of trifluoroiodomethane, product quality to meet the requirements of electronic, pharmaceutical, precision instrument cleaning applications, the project to fill the gaps in the country.


Fluorographite(TM)

Fluorographite, which is represented by a chemical structure (CFx)n, where X is an indeterminate value, the size is 0 X 1.25. The color of GFX-12 changes from gray-black to snow-white as the fluorine content increases. With the increase of fluorination, GFX-12 has also changed from a good conductor of electricity and heat to an insulator of electricity and heat. Its high chemical stability is not resistant to strong acid corrosion andits lubrication performance is much higher than MoS2 and scale graphite. Fluorographite belongs to the fluorine-containing inorganic polymer material .It is one of the raw materials for the production of lithium battery electrodes, high-end solid lubrication materials, high-end lubricants and grease sorein important additives  and the main components of the hydrophobic oil materials as well.

Perfluorooctane

Perfluorooctane is an excellent green cleaning solvent.

扬州摩笛尔电子材料有限公司欢迎您!
公司介绍 COMPANY INTRODUCE
MORE >>
扬州摩笛尔电子材料有限公司,拥有“绿色高纯电子气体研发与产业化”的自主核心技术,公司创业博士团队分别来自于哈尔滨工业大学深圳研究生院,中国科技大学,中国科学院上海有机所,浙江大学,复旦大学,华东师范大学,上海交通大学等国内著名高校,并分别留学于美国爱达荷大学,法国普瓦提埃大学,美国福罗里达大学,美国卡耐基梅隆大学,美国哥伦比亚大学,荷兰代尔夫特理工大学等国际名校。公司开发的特摩尔产品作为一种新型干蚀刻气体,具有蚀刻条件温和、蚀刻损伤少、蚀刻精确度高、环境友好的特点。绿色高纯特摩尔气体应用于电子蚀刻,抗癌药物制备,精密仪器清洗,工业制冷,航天灭火,超疏水自清洁等多个领域,市场应用广泛。摩笛尔电子材料有限公司致力于发展新一代气体高纯化技术,为高纯特种气体需要的客户提供产品、技术、设备等一揽子服务

主营业务

三氟碘甲烷

目前,公司主要围绕电子、医药、精密仪器清洗行业的需求,重点研制高纯三氟碘甲烷。三氟碘甲烷是国际上新兴的一种绿色电子蚀刻气体,电子蚀刻选择性好,市场需求好,但是制备工艺比较复杂,难以高纯化,核心技术掌握在少数国外大企业手里,国内尚无能生产该产品的企业。张嘉恒团队运用气体超微量杂质的富集检测与低温精馏分离技术实现了特摩尔的高纯化,产品质量达到了电子、医药、精密仪器清洗应用领域的要求,该项目填补国内空白。

氟化石墨

 
氟化石墨,其化学结构式可用(CFx)n来表示。其中X为不定值,大小为0<X<1.25。GFX-12的颜色随着氟含量的增加,由灰黑色变为雪白色。随着氟化量的增加,GFX-12也由电和热的良导体变为电和热的绝缘体。其化学稳定性高,不受强酸腐蚀,其润滑性能远超过MoS2和鳞片石墨。氟化石墨属于含氟无机聚合物材料,它是制作锂电池电极的原料之一,也是高端固体润滑材料,高端润滑油和润滑脂的重要添加剂,还是高端疏水疏油材料主要组成成分。

全氟辛烷

全氟辛烷是一种优良的绿色清洗溶剂。